The Commissioners

Citizen Commissioners

Legislative Commissioners

Mackenzie K. Babichenko, Co-Chair
Mechanicsville, VA
mbabichenko@dls.virginia.gov

Delegate Les R. Adams
Chatham, VA
deladamsredistricting@house.virginia.gov

Greta J. Harris, Co-Chair
Richmond, VA
gharris@dls.virginia.gov

Senator George L. Barker
Alexandria, VA
senatorbarker@gmail.com

James Abrenio
Fairfax, VA
jabrenio@dls.virginia.gov

Senator Mamie E. Locke
Hampton, VA
district02@senate.virginia.gov

Jose A. Feliciano, Jr.
Fredericksburg, VA
jfeliciano@dls.virginia.gov

Senator Ryan T. McDougle
Mechanicsville, VA
redistricting@ryanmcdougle.com

Richard O. Harrell, III
South Boston, VA
rharrell@dls.virginia.gov

Senator William M. Stanley, Jr. 
Franklin, VA
district20@senate.virginia.gov

Brandon Christopher Hutchins
Virginia Beach, VA

bhutchins@dls.virginia.gov
 

Sean S. Kumar
Alexandria, VA
skumar@dls.virginia.gov

Virginia Trost-Thornton
Forest, VA
vtrost-thornton@dls.virginia.gov

 

Click here to view the applications to serve submitted by the citizen Commissioners