The Commissioners

Citizen Commissioners

Legislative Commissioners

Mackenzie K. Babichenko, Co-Chair
Mechanicsville, VA
mbabichenko@dls.virginia.gov

Delegate Les R. Adams
Chatham, VA
deladamsredistricting@house.virginia.gov

Greta J. Harris, Co-Chair
Richmond, VA
gharris@dls.virginia.gov

Senator George L. Barker
Alexandria, VA
senatorbarker@gmail.com

James Abrenio
Fairfax, VA
jabrenio@dls.virginia.gov

Senator Mamie E. Locke
Hampton, VA
district02@senate.virginia.gov

Jose A. Feliciano, Jr.
Fredericksburg, VA
jfeliciano@dls.virginia.gov

Senator Ryan T. McDougle
Mechanicsville, VA
redistricting@ryanmcdougle.com

Marvin W. Gilliam
Bristol, VA
mgilliam@dls.virginia.gov

Delegate Delores L. McQuinn
Richmond, VA
deldmcquinn@house.virginia.gov

Richard O. Harrell, III
South Boston, VA
rharrell@dls.virginia.gov

Senator Stephen D. Newman
Forest, VA
sdnewman7@gmail.com

Brandon Christopher Hutchins
Virginia Beach, VA
bhutchins@dls.virginia.gov

Delegate Margaret B. Ransone
Kinsale, VA
delransoneredistricting@house.virginia.gov

Sean S. Kumar
Alexandria, VA
skumar@dls.virginia.gov

Delegate Marcus B. Simon
Falls Church, VA
delmsimon@house.virginia.gov

 

Click here to view the applications to serve submitted by the citizen Commissioners